• Meet our Leadership

  • The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce is lead by a volunteer board of directors and one paid staff. The board establishes policies for the organization and the staff implements.

    Board Officers

    Lauma Wingrove

    Graphic Designer- CALIBRE


    Vice Chairman

    Enola Thaboun

    Branch Manager- Andrews Federal Credit Union


    Immediate Past Chairman

    Tom Pfeifer

    Managing Partner-Consistent Voice Communications



    Dakota Synder

    Director of Catering- Greenspring


    Board Members

    Eric Christensen

    General Manager- Springfield Town Center


    Alex Thalacker

    Business Investment Manager- Fairfax County Economic Development Authority


    Anna Ryjik

    Financial Services Professional- New York Life Insurance Company


    Meghan Snyder 

    Owner- Meghan Snyder Communications


    Peter van Aartrijk




    Lisa McCarthy

    Deputy Director-Brain Injury Services



    George Faulk
    Manager- K&B Property Solutions LLC    



    Ray Manfredi
    Agency Owner/Recruiter- Manfredi-Allstate Insurance     


    Nicole Reaves
    Provost-NOVA Medical Education Campus                                                                                                                                                                                                        

    Chamber Staff

    Kim Clarke

    President | CEO

  • The Greater Springfield Chamber seeks to provide access to recommendations, regulations, services and expertise to its members.  During the COVID-19 pandemic, this mission remains constant.  Prior to acting, members should consult their own professional advisors for information and counsel specific to the individual and unique situations faced by organizations, individuals and corporations.  The opinions, interpretations and recommendations of the Greater Springfield Chamber are informational only and should not be relied upon by the recipient as legal or professional advice.  The Greater Springfield Chamber makes no representations as to the accuracy or reliability of the content contained herein.  Users of this information accept any and all risks associated with the use of such information and agree that the Greater Springfield Chamber has no liability to user.



© Copyright 2020 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.