Community Events

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Join us for an indoor garden oasis with thousands of beautiful tulips to brighten your day! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Friday Apr 26, 2019
The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Valor Awards honor first responders for their service to the businesses and residents of the Greater Springfield community. ... read more
Categories: Breakfast, Chamber Events, Community Events
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Friday May 24, 2019
Greater Springfield (Virginia) Chamber of Commerce Veterans Committee to host Memorial Day ceremony and wreath-laying at American Legion Post 176. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Veteran
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Springfield Days, food, fun, books ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Annual Taste of Springfield Festival will feature a variety of cuisine from many local restaurants, craft beers and wine tastings. Proceeds fund scholarships and local Rotary community projects. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

Printed courtesy of www.springfieldchamber.org – Contact the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce for more information.
6434 Brandon Avenue, Springfield, VA 22150 – 703-866-3500 – info@springfieldchamber.org