Community Events

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 11, 2019 - Friday Dec 13, 2019
Businesses located across the Greater Springfield area serve as collection locations for the Chamber s Winter Outerwear Campaign to benefit residents of our community. Collected items are distributed by ECHO and Koinonia. ... read more
Categories: Business Meetings, Community Events
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Community Events
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Small business trade show featuring locally-owned, mom & pop retailers. ... read more
Categories: Special Event, Business Meetings, Community Events, Trade Show
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Networking

Printed courtesy of www.springfieldchamber.org – Contact the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce for more information.
6434 Brandon Avenue, Springfield, VA 22150 – 703-866-3500 – info@springfieldchamber.org