• Community Events

    Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Nov 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Nov 24, 2018
    Small business trade show featuring locally-owned, mom & pop retailers. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Trade Show
    Sunday Nov 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Dec 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
    Play BINGO every Sunday and Tuesday night at the Greater Springfield Volunteer Fire Department. The night contains 34 games of early bird, progressives, jackpots and regular games. Instants/pull-tabs also played. Early bird games begin at 7 p.m. and regular games begin at 8 p.m. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
    This is a traditional Christmas program, the cast for which will be comprised of children. ... read more
    Categories: Annual Event, Community Events
    Sunday Dec 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Dec 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Dec 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Dec 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jan 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2019 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.