• Community Events

    Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
    Friday Mar 22, 2019
    Dogwood Commons reception and ribbon cutting March 22, 2019 ... read more
    Categories: Special Event, Chamber Events, Community Events
    Saturday Mar 23, 2019
    Teen Job Fair hosted by Supervisor Pat Herrity and the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Employment Fair/Seminar
    Sunday Mar 24, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Mar 31, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Apr 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Apr 14, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Apr 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday Apr 26, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Valor Awards honor first responders for their service to the businesses and residents of the Greater Springfield community. ... read more
    Categories: Breakfast, Chamber Events, Community Events
    Sunday Apr 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday May 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday May 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 14, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday May 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2019 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.