• Community Events

    Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
    Friday Aug 18, 2017
    Reveille Connect is a networking breakfast for veteran entrepreneurs, our military community and veterans in the workplace. ... read more
    Categories: Breakfast, Chamber Events, Community Events, Veteran
    Friday Aug 18, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Aug 20, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Aug 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Annual Event, Chamber Events, Community Events
    Sunday Sep 3, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Sep 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday Sep 11, 2017
    Greater Springfield (Virginia) Chamber of Commerce Golf Outing, September 11, 2017 at Laurel Hill Golf Club ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Golf Outing
    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Sep 17, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Sep 24, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Sep 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Oct 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Golf Outing, Fundraiser
    Thursday Oct 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Sunday Oct 8, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Oct 15, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2017 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.