• Community Events

    Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Apr 1, 2017
    Teen Job Fair hosted by Supervisor Pat Herrity and the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Employment Fair/Seminar
    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Thursday Apr 6, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Apr 9, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Apr 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Thursday Apr 20, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Apr 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Apr 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Apr 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Apr 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday May 7, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 9, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday May 12, 2017
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce honors first responders who give back to the Greater Springfield area by providing a service to the community that is above and beyond normal duty. ... read more
    Categories: Lunch, Chamber Events, Community Events
    Sunday May 14, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday May 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday May 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday May 26, 2017
    Greater Springfield (Virginia) Chamber of Commerce Veterans Committee to host Memorial Day ceremony and wreath-laying at American Legion Post 176. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Veteran
    Sunday May 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2017 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.