• Chamber Events

    Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
    Friday Sep 22, 2017
    Fairfax County Office of Emergency Management open house and business networking event ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Thursday Sep 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Monday Oct 2, 2017
    The Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
    Participation on the veterans committee is open to employees of Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce member companies. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
    Hosted by ECHO ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Thursday Oct 5, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Thursday Oct 19, 2017
    Hosted by Embassy Suites by Hilton Springfield ... read more
    Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce to host Business & Economic Summit, Oct. 24, 2017. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Thursday Oct 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
    Hosted by Koinonia ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Monday Nov 6, 2017
    The Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
    This workshop will make you a master networker so you can utilize all the great networking opportunities offered by the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce, Community Business Partnership and many other professional networking groups. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce economic development committee focuses on workforce development, revitalization, land use and infrastructure issues affecting businesses. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Thursday Nov 16, 2017
    Hosted by Allegra Marketing*Print*Mail of Springfield ... read more
    Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Events

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2017 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.