• Events

    Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
    Build a Flier That Sells ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Jul 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Jul 7, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Jul 9, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Jul 14, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Saturday Jul 15, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jul 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
    Participation on the veterans committee is open to employees of Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce member companies. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Thursday Jul 20, 2017
    Hosted by TW PERRY ... read more
    Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Events
    Friday Jul 21, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Jul 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Thursday Jul 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Friday Jul 28, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Jul 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
    Hosted by TownePlace Suites Springfield ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Aug 4, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Aug 6, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday Aug 7, 2017
    The Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Friday Aug 11, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Aug 13, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Thursday Aug 17, 2017
    Hosted by Yard House ... read more
    Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Events
    • Registration Closed
    Friday Aug 18, 2017
    Reveille Connect is a networking breakfast for veteran entrepreneurs, our military community and veterans in the workplace. ... read more
    Categories: Breakfast, Chamber Events, Community Events, Veteran
    Friday Aug 18, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lake Accotink Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Aug 20, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
    2017 summer concert series at Lee District Park ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Thursday Aug 24, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Sunday Aug 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2017 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.