• Events

    Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday May 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday May 24, 2019
    Greater Springfield (Virginia) Chamber of Commerce Veterans Committee to host Memorial Day ceremony and wreath-laying at American Legion Post 176. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Veteran
    Sunday May 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Jun 1, 2019
    Annual Taste of Springfield Festival will feature a variety of cuisine from many local restaurants, craft beers and wine tastings. Proceeds fund scholarships and local Rotary community projects. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jun 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday Jun 3, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
    Hosted by MCCP Foundation and NOVA Medical Education Campus ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Sunday Jun 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jun 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Marketing Committee oversees and coordinates the dissemination of information on Chamber events, initiatives and policy positions with the goal of maximizing participation and increasing the overall value of Chamber membership. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Thursday Jun 20, 2019
    June 21, 2018 Live@5 hosted by Hilton Springfield ... read more
    Categories: Live@5, Chamber Events
    Sunday Jun 23, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Thursday Jun 27, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Legislative Committee monitors and advises the Chamber board on legislative and regulatory issues on the local, state and federal levels, and promotes the interests of the Chamber's membership. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Sunday Jun 30, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jul 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jul 14, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Jul 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2019 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.