• Events

    Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
    Sunday Mar 26, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
    At this seminar hosted by the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce and the Virginia SBDC you'll learn how to become a more productive small business owner by discovering new productivity tools and practices. ... read more
    Categories: Seminar, Lunch, Chamber Events
    Saturday Apr 1, 2017
    Teen Job Fair hosted by Supervisor Pat Herrity and the Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Employment Fair/Seminar
    Monday Apr 3, 2017
    5 Keys to Your First 5K ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Monday Apr 3, 2017
    The Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
    Hosted by Residence Inn Springfield Old Keene Mill ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Sunday Apr 9, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
    Participation on the veterans committee is open to employees of Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce member companies. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Apr 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce economic development committee focuses on workforce development, revitalization, land use and infrastructure issues affecting businesses. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Thursday Apr 20, 2017
    Hosted by LeMay & Company at Fair Winds Brewing Company ... read more
    Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Events
    Thursday Apr 20, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Apr 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Thursday Apr 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Saturday Apr 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Saturday Apr 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Apr 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday May 1, 2017
    The Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday May 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday May 3, 2017
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Networking Breakfast ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Sunday May 7, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 9, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Friday May 12, 2017
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce honors first responders who give back to the Greater Springfield area by providing a service to the community that is above and beyond normal duty. ... read more
    Categories: Lunch, Chamber Events, Community Events
    Sunday May 14, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 16, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday May 17, 2017
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce economic development committee focuses on workforce development, revitalization, land use and infrastructure issues affecting businesses. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday May 17, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Thursday May 18, 2017
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Networking Mixer ... read more
    Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Events
    Friday May 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday May 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Sunday May 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday May 23, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Thursday May 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Friday May 26, 2017
    Greater Springfield (Virginia) Chamber of Commerce Veterans Committee to host Memorial Day ceremony and wreath-laying at American Legion Post 176. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events, Veteran

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2017 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.