• Events

    Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
    Sunday Sep 22, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday Sep 23, 2019
    Co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of the Fairfax Area and Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
    New member Orientation ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events
    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Dommittee focuses on workforce development, revitalization, land use and infrastructure issues affecting businesses. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Special Event, Chamber Events, Young Professionals, Networking
    Sunday Sep 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
    Hosted by ECHO ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    Thursday Oct 3, 2019
    Springfield Candidate Forum co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of the Fairfax Area and Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce October 3, 2019 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Saturday Oct 5, 2019
    Springfield Candidate Forum co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of the Fairfax Area and Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce October5, 2019 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Sunday Oct 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday Oct 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Monday Oct 7, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Oct 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Marketing Committee oversees and coordinates the dissemination of information on Chamber events, initiatives and policy positions with the goal of maximizing participation and increasing the overall value of Chamber membership. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
    Springfield Candidate Forum co-sponsored by the League of Women Voters of the Fairfax Area and Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce October 16, 2019 ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
    Thursday Oct 17, 2019
    Hosted by Embassy Suites Springfield ... read more
    Categories: Live@5, Chamber Events
    Sunday Oct 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce wine event ... read more
    Categories: Special Event, Chamber Events
    Sunday Oct 27, 2019
    Taste of Greater Springfield ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Oct 27, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Nov 3, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Monday Nov 4, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Membership Committee promotes Chamber membership, benefits of membership and member participation. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
    Hosted by Koinonia ... read more
    Categories: Networking Breakfast, Chamber Events
    • Registration Closed
    Thursday Nov 7, 2019
    The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Legislative Committee monitors and advises the Chamber board on legislative and regulatory issues on the local, state and federal levels, and promotes the interests of the Chamber's membership. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events
    Sunday Nov 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Sunday Nov 17, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
    Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Dommittee focuses on workforce development, revitalization, land use and infrastructure issues affecting businesses. ... read more
    Categories: Committee Meeting, Chamber Events

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

  • Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
     6434 Brandon Avenue
    Springfield, Virginia 22150
     703-866-3500
     

© Copyright 2019 Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.